Contacts

Main – 585-589-4163

Fax – 585-589-0263

Central Orleans Volunteer Ambulance, Inc. – Office Staff

Wendy HinkleyAdministative Assistantwhinkley@covaems.comx208
Brandi FisherFinance & HR Managerbfisher@covaems.comx207

COVA EMS – Albion Operations Staff

Laurie SchwabChief Operations Officer/ HIPAA Compliance Officerlschwab@covaems.com
Jonathan MillerEMS Coordinatorjmiller@covaems.com
Wade SchwabVehicle Maintenancewschwab@covaems.com
David BertschBuildings & Groundsdbertsch@covaems.com
VacantDeputy Chief of Operations

Hamlin Ambulance, Division of COVA EMS

Adam MaierAssistant Chief of Operationsamaier@covaems.com
Melissa OnderdonkALS Captainmonderdonk@covaems.com
Ralph ThielemanEMS Lieutenantrthieleman@covaems.com

Orleans Training Academy – 585-589-5449

VacantOTA Coordinatorota@covaems.com