Contacts

Main – 585-589-4163

Fax – 585-589-0263

Central Orleans Volunteer Ambulance, Inc. – Office Staff

Wendy HinkleyReceptionist/Office Assistantwhinkley@covaems.comx208
Anna TowerAccounting Manager/CFOatower@covaems.comx207
Brandi FisherAssist. Accounting Managerbfisher@covaems.comx207

COVA EMS – Albion Operations Staff

Laurie SchwabChief Operations Officerlschwab@covaems.comx205
Russell ScharetDeputy Chief of Operationsrscharet@covaems.comx202
Charles PrenticeALS Captain/NYS Sponsorshipcprentice@covaems.com
Christopher AtwellEMS Lieutenantcatwell@covaems.com
Shelby ReisHealth & Safety Officersreis@covaems.com
Jerry BentleyVehicle Maintenancejbentley@covaems.comx204
Scott BuffinAsst. Vehicle Maintenance

Hamlin Ambulance, Division of COVA EMS

Adam MaierALS Captainamaier@covaems.com
Jonathan MillerEMS Lieutenantjmiller@covaems.com
Brian SmithEMS Lieutenantbsmith@covaems.com

Orleans Training Academy – 585-589-5449

Terry BentleyOTA Coordinatortbentley@covaems.comx204
Kara BentleyOTA Assistantkbentley@covaems.com