Contacts

Main – 585-589-4163

Fax – 585-589-0263

Central Orleans Volunteer Ambulance, Inc. – Office Staff

Wendy HinkleyReceptionist/Office Assistantwhinkley@covaems.comx208
Anna TowerChief Financial Officeratower@covaems.comx207
Brandi FisherAccounting/HR Managerbfisher@covaems.comx207

COVA EMS – Albion Operations Staff

Laurie SchwabChief Operations Officerlschwab@covaems.comx205
Russell ScharetAssistant Chiefrscharet@covaems.comx202
Charles PrenticeALS Captain/NYS Sponsorshipcprentice@covaems.com
Christopher AtwellEMS Lieutenantcatwell@covaems.com
Shelby ReisHealth & Safety Officersreis@covaems.com
Jerry BentleyVehicle Maintenancejbentley@covaems.comx204
David BertschBuildings & Groundsdbertsch@covaems.com

Hamlin Ambulance, Division of COVA EMS

Adam MaierALS Captainamaier@covaems.com
Jonathan MillerEMS Lieutenantjmiller@covaems.com
Brian SmithEMS Lieutenantbsmith@covaems.com

Orleans Training Academy – 585-589-5449

VacantOTA Coordinatorota@covaems.com
Amanda SturdevantOTA Assistantasturdevant@covaems.com