Contacts

Main – 585-589-4163

Fax – 585-589-0263

COVA EMS – Albion Operations Staff

Laurie SchwabChief Operations Officer/ HIPAA Compliance Officerlschwab@covaems.com
Brandi FisherFinance & HR Managerbfisher@covaems.com
Wade SchwabVehicle Maintenancewschwab@covaems.com
David BertschBuildings & Groundsdbertsch@covaems.com

Hamlin Ambulance, Division of COVA EMS

Adam MaierAssistant Chief of Operationsamaier@covaems.com
Melissa OnderdonkALS Captainmonderdonk@covaems.com

Orleans Training Academy – 585-589-5449

Aaron MacKenzieOTA Coordinatorota@covaems.com